Thursday, October 23, 2014
     

 Staff Directory

Name Position Phone / Email
Gary Emry City Administrator 620-327-4412
gary@hesstonks.org
Warren Schmidt Administrative Assistant 620-327-4412
hstnrecp@hesstonks.org
Jason Thrasher City Clerk/Finance Director 620-327-4412
jason@hesstonks.org
Rhonda Prieb Utilities Billing Clerk 620-327-4412
utilclk@hesstonks.org
Sally Hood Payables Clerk 620-327-4412
sally@hesstonks.org
Russ Buller Emergency Services Director 620-327-4412
russ@hesstonks.org
Linda Hastings EMS Adminstative Assistant 620-327-4412
Linda@hesstonks.org
Doug Schroeder Police Chief 620-327-2020
pdchief@hesstonpd.org
Jeanine Hoheisel Police Secretary/Court Clerk 620-327-2020
pdrcep@hesstonpd.org
Scott Robertson Utilities Superintendent 620-217-9125
cityshop@hesstonks.org
Kyle Headrick Wastewater Treatment Foreman 620-327-2535
hessutil@hesstonks.org
Jim Erb Street Superintendent 620-217-9124
street67062@hesstonks.org 
Ken Schwanke Parks Superintendent 620-217-9151
parks67062@hesstonks.org
Tim Larson City Attorney

800-388-8529
tim@timjlarsonlaw.com

Randy Pankratz Municipal Judge  316-283-8746