Text Size
Font Increase Font Decrease

 

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Gary Emry City Administrator gary@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Warren Schmidt Administrative Assistant hstnrecp@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Jason Thrasher City Clerk/Finance Director jason@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Rhonda Prieb Utilities Billing Clerk utilclk@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Sally Hood Payables Clerk sally@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Russ Buller Emergency Services Director russ@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Linda Hastings EMS Adminstative Assistant linda@hesstonks.org (620)-327-4412
Doug Schroeder Police Chief pdchief@hesstonpd.org (620)-327-2020
Gloria Arellano Police Secretary/Court Clerk pdrcep@hesstonpd.org (620)-327-2020
Scott Robertson Utilities Superintendent utilities@hesstonks.org (620)-217-9125
Kyle Headrick Wastewater Treatment Foreman hessutil@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2535
Jim Erb Street Superintendent streets@hesstonks.org (620)-217-9124
Mike Hulteen Parks and Recreation Superintendent golfandparks@hesstonks.org (620)-327-2456
J.T. Klaus City Attorney (316)-630-8100
Randy Pankratz Municipal Judge (316)-283-8746