Text Size
Font Increase Font Decrease

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration   115 E Smith St, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
City Administrator Gary Emry (620) 327-4412 014 GEmry@HesstonKS.org
City Attorney JT Klaus (620) 630-8100    
Finance Director / City Clerk Jason Thrasher (620) 327-4412 013 JThrasher@HesstonKS.org
Administrative Assistant Warren Schmidt (620) 327-4412 010 WSchmidt@HesstonKS.org
Utilities Billing Clerk Rhonda Prieb (620) 327-4412 012 RPrieb@HesstonKS.org
Payroll / Payables Clerk Valerie Bonham (620) 327-4412 015 VBonham@HesstonKS.org
Accounting Clerk Michael Crocker (620) 327-4412 019 MCrocker@HesstonKS.org

Fire & EMS Department   115 E Smith St, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Fire & EMS Chief Russ Buller (620) 327-4412 030 RBuller@HesstonKS.org
Deputy Chief Andy Wray (620) 327-4412 030  
Fire Marshal Misti Uhlman (620) 327-4412 032 MUhlman@HesstonKS.org
Operations Officer Zach Bergen (620) 327-4412 033 ZBergen@HesstonKS.org
Administrative Specialist Sarah Schmidt (620) 327-4412 031 SSchmidt@HesstonKS.org
Training Coordinator Gracie Hochstetler (620) 327-4412 037 GHochstetler@HesstonKS.org

Golf Course   520 Yost Dr, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Director of Golf Operations Zach Frey (620) 327-2331   ZFrey@HesstonKS.org
Assistant Golf Professional Collin Duckworth (620) 327-2331   CDuckworth@HesstonKS.org

Municipal Court   110 E Smith St, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Court Clerk Janet Thrasher (620) 327-2020 041 JanetThrasher@HesstonKS.org
Municipal Judge Randall Pankratz  (620) 283-8746    

Parks Department   201 N Hoover Rd, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Superintendent of Parks Mike Hulteen (620) 327-2456   MHulteen@HesstonKS.org
Assistant Superintendent Bryant Welch (620) 327-2456   BWelch@HesstonKS.org

Planning & Zoning Department   115 E Smith St, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Zoning Administrator Gary Emry (620) 327-4412 014 GEmry@HesstonKS.org
Permits & Licensing Warren Schmidt (620) 327-4412 010 WSchmidt@HesstonKS.org
Building Inspector Delvin Wohlgemuth (620) 217-9515   DWohgemuth@HesstonKS.org

Police Department   444 N Lancaster Ave, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Police Chief Chris Eilert (620) 327-2020 040 CEilert@HesstonKS.org
Administrative Assistant /
Probation & Diversion Officer
Janet Thrasher (620) 327-2020 041 JanetThrasher@HesstonKS.org

Public Works   505 W Lincoln Blvd, Hesston KS 67062
Position Name Phone Ext. Email
Public Works Superintendent Scott Robertson (620) 951-4367 050 SRobertson@HesstonKS.org
Wastewater Treatment Foreman Kyle Headrick (620) 327-4715 051 KHeadrick@HesstonKS.org

See Also